Distributors

MKT Metal Manufacturing has a strong network of distributors and representatives along the East Coast to improve our ability to service customers with decreased shipping costs and readily available products. Find your nearest distributor or representative below! 

Distributors 

Arrow Central HVAC Distributors 

(ME, VT, NH)
Mike Norman, Colin Trahan
M: (603) 530-1010

Email: arroweastcoastdistributors@gmail.com

Compass Sales Group
(FL)
Mike Landry
P: (434) 534-2683
Email: mlandry@compasssalesgroup.com
Hahn-Mason Air Systems, Inc
(Charleston, SC)
P: (843) 871-2493
F: (843) 871-2510
Hahn-Mason Air Systems, Inc.
(Columbia, SC)
P: (803) 978-2038
F: (803) 978-2039
Hahn-Mason Air Systems, Inc
(Greenville, SC)
P: (864) 655-5980
F: (864) 655-5982
Metropolitan Equipment Group (MKT standard products and MIRO)
(Virginia Beach to Richmond, VA)
Bruno Tarabocchia
P: (804) 744-4774
F: (804) 744-4771
Email: BTarabocchia@metroequipsales.com
NB Handy (MKT and MIRO)
(Northern Virginia, MD)
John Capen
P: (443) 561-9090
M: (443) 910-5669
Email: jcapen@nbhandy.com
Old Dominion Supply, Inc.

(MD, Northern Virginia Area)

 Brian Bailey 
P: (443) 695-3015
F: (866) 969-8212
Email: bbailey@odshvac.com
Tidewater Valve & Fitting, Inc. (MIRO)

(Virginia)

Michael Bernier
M: (757) 536-3676
F: (757) 962-7641
Email: mbernier@tidewatervalve.com
Washington Winnelson (MIRO)
(DC, MD, Northern Virginia)
Steve Erickson
P: (301) 361-4101
F: (301) 386-7778
Email: serickson@winnelson.com

Contact | Privacy Notice | Site Map

© 2015 MKT Logo MKT Metal Manufacturing | 460 Grim Lane, Suite 2, York, PA 17406 US | P: 717-764-9090 | F: 717-764-8182